Monomad Photographic Challenge by @brumest and @monochromes

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Hi, there, my friends!

Here is a beautiful BW macro of a white bougainvillea.

This is my entry today to the Monomad Photographic Challenge by @brumest and @monochromes

Friday - Flowers

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 85mm f/1.8 USM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/640 at f/3.5, 85mm, ISO 100.

Thanks to all!

Steem on, Steemians!

Isabel
Hippiesoul
www.isabelnolasco.com

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Hermosa foto N&B, tiene un encanto especial!

Muchisimas gracias, Manuel! Me encanta que te haya gustado :)))!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66