Low tide reflections in gold, sunset, Timor-Leste

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Hi, my friends!

This is a view I have the luck to see every day, on my way home!

This is also my entry today in the Goldenhourphotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests

and

Mydailypost initiated by @sol25 and @leyargoz - Sunday - Free Topic

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/250 sec. at f/2.8, 51mm, ISO 200.

Have a great Sunday, my friends.

Hippiesoul @nolasco
Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Spectacular colours! Well captured!

Thanks, my dear friend! Much gratitude to you!

Beautiful golden hour photography.

Thanks, my dear friend!

What a great view to see everyday! Beautiful sunset photo!

Thanks, my dear Melinda! I'm lucky, indeed! Xoxo!

Pleasant deep colors!

Thanks so much, @jeka137 :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Very nice and relaxing photo to look at! :)

Thanks, Dan! Sunsets here are really something!

beautiful!!!!!! :D

Thanks kindly :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66