Sort:  

beautiful jump and beautiful waterfall

Thanks kindly :))

Tão gira!!! Beijinho grande, minha linda.

Obrigada, minha querida! Muitos beijinhos!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Please check this Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

The jumper looks like he might get hurt...😟 I just saw that you are in the alpha syndicate!! Yay!!

Oh, but he didn't :)! I am, and you too, that's so great!

I am glad he didn't get hurt - just looked close to the rocks....

I took 100 photos of the kids jumping! Will post them eventually. It was an amazing experience shooting this!

Looking forward to seeing them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31