From my balcony, Díli, East Timor

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

This is my entry to these wonderful challenges:

Colorchallenge - initiated by @kalemandra - SaturdayIndigo

SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle

EscapeSaturday – initiated by @alinabarbu

Happy weekend! Cheers to all!
Isabel

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Happy weekend to you! This photo is magical. I am pretending I am right there with you

Thanks, sweetie! You do good, and if you ever wish to launch yourself on an adventure in an unexplored country, here I am to welcome you!

I may just have to take you up on that. The next adventure on my list is Iceland and Italy. My good friend Inna and I will be headed out sometime in September. I am so excited I can hardly stand it.

Oh, both such a great destinations! I still haven't gone to Iceland but it's on my bucket list! It's so exciting!

Agreed. Iceland has been on my bucket list for a while too. I will let you know how it awesome it is 😄

I can't wait! It's almost there... :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Thanks, my dear Pix! I almost had missed the last DS! Thankfully I've caught them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64