#Flowers contest by @petals -Red Hibiscus

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Hi, my friends!

I love hibiscus in all colors and sizes... and also its tea. It´s delicious!

That´s why I hardly resist photographing one when I see it.

This is my entry to the #Flowers contest by @petals this week.

Hope you enjoy it!

Cheers and have a wonderful week!

Hippie soul @nolasco
Isabel

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

amaizing flower

Thanks kindly, I'm truly happy you liked it, @shady!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66