Cape Byron, Byron Bay, NSW, Australia

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

This is my entry to these wonderful challenges:

SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle

EscapeSaturday – initiated by @alinabarbu

Colorchallenge - initiated by @kalemandra
SaturdayIndigo

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Thanks, my dear Pix!

I did not tell you I'm in love with the sea, whatever it is. Any ocean photo, the sea is my favourite. I like the colours of the water and the reflection of the sunlight.

So am I. I've always lived by the sea. I don't even know what is like to live far from it. Thanks, my friend!

With all my pleasure! I can tell you how is to live far from the sea. You dream of a lot!

I can imagine... Do you live far from it?

Yes and no. 200 km to the Black Sea and 600 km to the Aegean Sea.

Not bad! 200 km is not far ;)

Yes, 200 km there are not far. Only 2 hours on the highway. I still prefer Greece to 600-800 km. It's a dream!

I can imagine... Sorry for the late reply my friend! I've been out on holidays with my kids... my priority!

Pleasant color palette.

Thanks kindly :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60