You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cape Byron, Byron Bay, NSW, Australia

in #bescouted6 years ago

I did not tell you I'm in love with the sea, whatever it is. Any ocean photo, the sea is my favourite. I like the colours of the water and the reflection of the sunlight.

Sort:  

So am I. I've always lived by the sea. I don't even know what is like to live far from it. Thanks, my friend!

With all my pleasure! I can tell you how is to live far from the sea. You dream of a lot!

I can imagine... Do you live far from it?

Yes and no. 200 km to the Black Sea and 600 km to the Aegean Sea.

Not bad! 200 km is not far ;)

Yes, 200 km there are not far. Only 2 hours on the highway. I still prefer Greece to 600-800 km. It's a dream!

I can imagine... Sorry for the late reply my friend! I've been out on holidays with my kids... my priority!

Of course, the first priority in life! I've been away from Steemit for a week also, I've done a lot of repairs and cleaning at home. That's how I do each year before Easter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59