Borobudur green fields, Java, Indonesia

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

This photo was taken during a walk around Borobudur temple, in java, Indonesia. Just look at the lush of the landscape!

This is my entry to these two Thursday challenges:

SunThursday - initiated by @lizanomadsoul

Colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra - #ThursdayGreen

and

Mydailypost initiated by @sol25 and @leyargoz - Nature Live

Thanks for visiting!
Have a happy day!

Hippiesoul @nolasco
Isabel Nolasco
www.isabelnolasco.com

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Your posts are usually talking about touristic destinations, you give us several choices ...thanks for your efforts 🌸

Thanks so much for your comment! :))

Beautiful, like a dream

I even said wow!

Such a lush landscape!

Indeed, my dear, I was astonished when I saw it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

What a gorgeous landscape! Excellent photo!

Thanks so much, my friend!

Silky colors!

☮ Silent Zen ~ Indie ~ Music ~ Photo ~ Art ~ Support ☮

Thank you!!

Indeed! So incredible!

nice picturw dear si thank your for your share photho talking a bout how beautifull nature in my country you are the best photografer.

I have photo talking a bout nice nature 20180509_113705.jpg
This photo in Rabian Beach

Beautiful place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53