Viola

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D90
LensMicro Nikkor 105mm f/2.8G VR
Apertureƒ/4
Focal Length105mm
ISO100
Shutter1/200 s

You can check more of my work on Instagram as well.


Black 3 .jpg

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Very very noice! The purple flower really stands out

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Your art is inspirational :-)

nice DOF, colours and composition. I should go out and shoot more macros myself. thanks for sharing.

Like very much how the flower is standing out of the background. And this bokeh is just amazing as always. Your works makes me to dream. They are just a magical. Thank you so much for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50