Morning Dew

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D90
LensPentacon AV 80/2.8
Apertureƒ/2.8
Focal Length80mm
ISO100
Shutter1/640 s

You can check more of my work on Instagram as well.


Black 3 .jpg


bescouted.gif

Sort:  

It is hard to describe but this is just "wow"! I mean, it is "just" grass, but it looks perfect. The light is brilliant (I assume golden hour?) and the bokeh just really smoothly :) If I could, I would give you a bigger upvote!

Thanks a lot! :) I'm glad you like it!

You are welcome :)

Hi!! All your photos are really nice the bokeh are always super dreamy and I love all of them...
I checked your instagram and saw that you are doing some really nice fashion photography as well. It is also a passion of mine, as I am a fashion videographer of some sort...
If you are incline you can check some of my work here and here
glad to have you in my circle :)

That's really kind of you to say and to take the time to look through this! :)

I'm find myself doing portrait photography less and less (both as a photographer and as a model) and the latest "people" you could see on my Instagram are stock photos that I just retouched.

I'll gladly check your stuff out, thanks! :) Glad to have you in my circle, too :)

That hacked lens is spectacular indeed! Awesome shot and mind blowing bokeh.

Thank you! I'm happy that you think so and I'm happy that you're stopping by! :)

Amazing colors, contrast and bokeh. I like very much this picture.

Thank you! :)

Your post has been scouted by @livesustainably. We are running a weekly photo competition under the #lsphotocompetition tag and feel your photos have what it takes.

If you would like to enter for free, please check out the requirements by clicking the link How to Enter

It is a simple click or edit?? Either ways... beautiful

Your photographs are amazing! Congratulations.
I wait for you on my blog :-D

This comment looks like spam especially keeping in mind that the praise did not warrant an upvote.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 21 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84