Blue Princesses

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D90
LensMicro Nikkor 105mm f/2.8G VR
Apertureƒ/3
Focal Length105mm
ISO100
Shutter1/250 s

You can check more of my work on Instagram as well.


Black 3 .jpg


bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Dang. This one I really like as well. I still haven't gotten myself that camera, by the way. More pressing matters that I put my attention on right now.

Thank you! Hopefully those matter are going to get resolved and you will have more time for photography! :)

Are you Russian?

Nope, I'm actually Bulgarian :)

Yeah, I figured! Dayum

Great photo!

Another great photo. I love this gradient of colors.

Another amazing winner shot. Love that lens of your and your skill :)

Thank you, I appreciate your kind words a lot! :)

Thank you and thanks for stopping by! :)

I always like to see and support your work

Thank you, I really appreciate it! :)

I recently came across your work, and have loved each and every piece of work you've posted. You have some absolutely delightful skill with the editing, turning your work into pieces of art.
Love the colors, and ethereal feel of your photos.
Good luck on Steemit, you'd go places :)

When praise like this comes without a single upvote, it actually feels quite insincere.

Wow, my upvote's worth is literally 0.00, it would've added absolutely no value to your posts. What could've been more valuable are words of appreciation and encouragement, and that is all I had to give as yet.
I've silently admired your work, but had to let you know how looking at it has made me happy.
But I guess it's all about monetary rewards after all.

It's obvious that your upvote is worth pretty much nothing, it's about the gesture. The fact that it's worth almost nothing is the more reason not to guard it. Too many people here comment so they can get attention to themselves.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 13:38:12
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 425.19/800.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 151
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

can i use these in my shutterstrock?

I have doubt you have profile in there because if you do you won't ask such kind of question.

Of course NOT! This would be theft of intellectual property. How could you use something that you are not the author of there?!

Very beautiful photo 👍

Thanks, but an upvote would have made the message clearer ;)

I will do it after my vote power be better... at this time its -0 :)

Voted my friend @naydenova 🌹👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53