Sea Cross

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

This year I made an amazing trip to the other end of the world. Three weeks in Fiji and Tonga. Wonderful diving with sharks and amazing swimming with whales

bescouted_photo.jpg

For the sake of swimming with whales, I specially passed the freediving course in Moscow. I can not say that it helped me a lot on Tonga. But it gave a certain attitude. Throughout the trip, I was more focused on my feelings and emotions, and not on photos.
I can not say that I am completely satisfied with the result. But it was important for me personally. The opportunity to feel closeness with these amazing animals. Hear their voices.

Sort:  

may be awesome

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 08:23:07
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 274.92/400.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 2.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Интересный эффект. То ли летит, то ли танцует. :)
Пузо полосатое.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

What a beautiful photo!

Great image...huge contrast :)

Hi I just picked your pic as a winning one out of Asian Sunday participants of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Congratulations! What an amazing image that is. Kindly attend your winner announcement post if you wish to address some congratulation notes for increased engagement. Thank you so much and have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #17 – winner announcement!

Thank you Tomas!
Most of the subscribers of my blog came here thanks to you and your wonderful contest!

@narchuk
An amazing experience,
whales live on the ocean floor, it's amazing to record their sweet sounds and capture cool pictures.

Perfect shot, it's a rare moment to shot like that.

me and my gf @rooddzy are planning to go there this august! We are pretty decent freedivers and have longed to this experience for years!!!
That is one beautiful photo mate! please doooo post more and also videos :D

I promise that there will be more photos)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46