Dreamy

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


For my BeScouted collection of watercolor portraits, edited in BeFunky editor, increasing dreamy look of watercolor with effects used.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Wow, really lovely! The eyes and features are especially striking.

I love the texture, I also have a thing for things in blue-scale with a accent color so this appeals to me on so many levels. Truly lovely work.

Thank you @mnallica, blue is the color I work with most easier, somehow it looks like i ''feel'' that color best for work.

Ova ti je prava ljepotica <3
Divna! I boje...prave ljetne....brojim dane do takvog morskog looka i dana bosih nogu :)

EEE leto, jos cemo cekati u nasim sivim gradovima, ali i prolece je lepo bas bas :)

Prolece na moje rame slece... Danas je DIVAN proljetni dan. Rekla bi Nina Simone - Feeling good!

To je dobro cuti :)Uzivaj :)

Ово је вероватно најбоља варијанта @jungwatercolor — рад у реалном окружењу а дотеривање у виртуелном :)

U pravu si @lighteye, imam dosta radova koji bi mogli bit ovako ''doterani'', igracu se sigurno vise na taj nacin.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This is dreamy, I love the cool tones and it is so fluid and truly 'dreamy' :)

Thank you @donnadavisart, must admit i was quit satisfied with this one :)

Fantastic Girl in the turban! I wish people understand how hard to paint watercolor painting without white color.

Girl in a forest turban :) Thank you @marinaart, mostly people who tried out watercolors know how hard they are for work :)

I found very interesting art material yestoday in the art supply store -Lyra Watersoluble Graphite Crayon . Did you use it before? Need feedback before ordering :) https://www.dickblick.com/items/20443-2191/

This looks interesting :) Haven't tried anything similar, but don't ask me, I am maniac when buying art supplies :) Love to try out everything new.
This reminds me of pencils @barbara-orenya is using.
Something like this, if that are the similar one than it's great
https://steemit.com/sanvalentineart/@barbara-orenya/wonkielove-painting-nouveau-tableau-pour-le-concours-st-valentin-eng-fr

Hahaha. I am loading my shopping bag in the Online Art Supply Store :)) will place order tomorrow in case I will fined something else that will interests me "))

That's the spirit, i don't have too much to wear but tools I do :)

Oh, I can't express how I love this.When doing water paint, what do you need to do to disperse the paint in this way?

Thank you @artizm, you may find in some of my previous post some watercolor process tutorials. Mostly is story of how to control water and color and amounts of them. This kind of work needs lot of practise and many works been thrown away :)

ah .. yes I will examine :) hope one day i can draw like you.
I just shared a drawing. your comments and suggestions make me happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06