Last minute shoot in a manor house

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

A manor house had become available last minute, so I quickly got my gear together and made my way to this shoot without any time to plan. The idea behind this was to combine luxury with simplicity.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Wow! Awsome photo. I love it.

Thank you Gabriel.

That is an amazing dress.

The detailing was phenomenal.

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Thank you. I'll check you guys out.

No problem @jdbuzz, thank YOU for your epic photographs!

"last minute"? :)

looks very solid for last minute

:)
Yep, I got a call in the morning asking if I could be ready to shoot in an hour - it took me an hour and a half to get there...and we were shooting within 20 mins of arrival. That's pretty last minute for me. (I guess not so last minute for hair and make up)

Congratulations @jdbuzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Good chance and your good reaction allowed to capture this amazing model in a splendid location.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66