ISS Flyby Edinburgh

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

On a rare night when the sky wasn't obscured with cloud cover I was able to capture the International Space Station as it passed over Edinburgh. This shot was the culmination of many weeks of careful planning and preparations and I am delighted with the results (it was my first attempt at capturing the ISS).
I wrote up a tutorial on how I capture this image here: https://steemit.com/photography/@fiftysixnorth/tutorial-how-to-photograph-an-international-space-station-fly-by


Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 23 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Absolutely amazing shot dear. Love the lights, and the way you captured the iss 😉 really cool, never seen that before.. Lol
Thank you for sharing.
Amazing color of the sky to.

Thanks so much :) I think its one of the most technically challenging picture I have taken :)

I understand that it must have been 😉
But look at the amazing result so worth It tight? Have a great evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84