Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 15:51:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 41.70/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

a perfect photo editing, keep it that way, and thank you for the post, I really like, best regards

Thank you very much 💙💙

Yupssss, no problem, I wait for your next posting, hopefully your submission next is better and perfect again ,

Great photo! Come with me!

Thanks , where would you like to go xD ?

great one dear love it

Thank you ^^!

Estilo!! Saluods.

Thank you ^^!

Ah I love her!

Yes shes so stunning! Hopefully other shots will look as beautiful as she is >.< editing seriously rusty

Stunning ! =D

She is ^^!!

Very nice!! Siodfradh has such a great look. Great job on the edit too!!

Thank you Dave 💙 yes I love her style and this outfit was literally the one she came into the studio with , stylish girl ! Not a big fan of my skin edit but thank you ^^

You have a very nice camera. I work with a D3300, myself.

Thank you ^^! Thats a nice camera too ! I used to have a NikonD90 and its still one of my favorites however I wanted something better so got my current camera second hand. Its a bit run down like the side of the memory card slot is a bit broken and glitches out sometimes to turn off but its still amazing !

I picked up mine off of eBay (new) with 2 kit lenses for about 60% off MSRP. Keep your eyes open for deals, you'd be amazed what you can find.

That sounds like a steal!!! I actually bought mine from a guy I know as I don't trust getting things on Ebay ... all the stories you hear sometimes :P but I do agree there are some amazing deals out there

It's all about the seller. Mine came from this camera shop in California, had over 2000 transactions in the past 6 months. Sellers like that are safe. I personally have a 100% positive seller rating on eBay. When in doubt, look at the person selling. You can tell a lot from their feedback.

She looks a bit like Danaerys!

Omg yes !!!!!!💙💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71