b&w photography - entry 3 for #bwphotocontest with theme Reflections

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Surfers at sunset

A silhouette of surfers walking on the wet beach at sunset.
This is a photo from 2012 when my interest in photography was rekindled. I had a little point-and-shoot camera that I took with me on my regular walks on the beach but soon realized the limitations (i.e. lack of controls) so I bought a Nikon D7000. That served me very well for a short time until I became more serious about my photography and upgraded to the Nikon D800 which I currently still have.

This is an entry for #bwphotocontest with theme Reflections, a black&white photography contest by @daveks.

Camera: Nikon D7000

Posted through BeScouted, a photography community.

divider-web-sites.png

spacerbanner kagalakan.comspacerbanner insharedoneness.comspacer

quote-formulate-desire.png

spacerbuy prints on etsyspacer
 In Shared Oneness retreat banner 

Photography, art work and text by @edward.maesen
#epvm #epvm-photography #epvm-bescouted #epvm-monochrome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14