You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be afraid of the dark

in #bescouted7 years ago

Another wonderful piece. I LOVE the pattern on the shirt, I live for patterning and the wet touch around the tree branches really draws me in. I love it. Are you enjoying Bescouted? I'm still trying to figure out how to really follow other people and comment on them, but it is a nice way to start a collection of things.

Sort:  

Pattern is my obsession with Japanese patterns, have full drive with them. So simple and pure, love them @donnadavisart.
Well you can find those with Steemit mark on Steemit, I just upvote photos I like. Since I'm not photographer somehow I find giving vote as my commenting :)
Yes, it's good idea, like I am keeping some photos i love in one place..

Same here- the pattern <3 ! Any recommendations on what/where to read up on Japanese patterns?
Also love the atmosphere, somehow it's not too dark or ominous, just enough :D

thank you @kristyglas, well I google and find images of patterns and than also try to find some texts about them..Still haven't found something more complex for readin about them, just picking crumbs from net :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66