Mary in the sauna, with wine. Nikon D750, Tamron 24-70 VC 2.8

in #bescouted7 years ago

The question you need to ask yourself why would you not be drinking wine in a sauna.

Here's Mary looking great and having fun in a strange little sauna that was in her hotel suite.

I can remember being really freaked out that the heat and steam from the sauna was going to mess up my camera. It didn't, but it didn't stop me worrying about it.

These were shot on my Nikon D750 with a Tamron 24-70 VC f2.8

07.jpg

06.jpg

Sort:  

wow what a shot

Thanking you kindly

These posts deserve more upvoting! Now following & supporting! Thanks for this quality content!

Thanks that's very kind of you!! Followed back.

Very welcome! Oh cool! Thanks!

Last time I was in a sauna, there was a big hairy old guy opposite me. I wish every sauna had a Mary.

If it helps, I've only been in a few saunas in my life and I don't remember many having a Mary.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 22:22:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 143.10/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.44 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks guys!!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Thanks guys!!

I like second photo, texture works for me.

Thanking you kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38