Getting moody with Steph

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

This was from a quick shoot I did with Steph a few years back. Its intended to be a bit dark and moody, hopefully we succeeded.

The setup is basically just Steph on the ground in my old apartment resting on a pillow. Theres a duvet on the ground which is pulled up onto the couch behind her. Its a pretty simple setup but worked well.

For lighting its a small softbox almost directly above her, lit with a small speedlight.

Remember you can always see the higher res version on Bescouted by clicking on the picture.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 09:14:20
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1136.89/1600.00
Total Photos: 122
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 8
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanking you kindly!

Nice hot the post

beautiful photography

Looks like Amy Winehouse

I can't say I see the resemblance.

By the way it wasn't a criticism, I love Amy

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 16.19.43.png

Haha no worries, actually in that shot I can kind of see it.

Very good post davekavanagh friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)
Keep it up... you can check my article about [hawkins75] 투자에 관한 이야기 and give me your feedback!
My article [hawkins75] 투자에 관한 이야기

Well the photography level is pretty high ;)

oh I like the harsh shadow in this and lighting in general looks really nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50