As promised, Jade in natural light

in #bescouted7 years ago

The shots of Jade yesterday seem to go down well, and I said I would post some more from the natural light shoot.

Its a completely different look to the strobe set from yesterday but this girl looks amazing in any light conditions.

10.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

Sort:  

She's a stunning model!

She certainly is!!

Hello @davekavanagh, lovely photos! I've included one of them, as well as a link to your post and credits to you, in my post here. Please let me know if this is fine with you or you want me to remove it from the article. Cheers! : )

Thats very kind of you, much appreciated.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 14:02:08
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 80.70/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks folks.

Yep, pity she isn't modelling as much these days.

Awesome. Love the noise and the bokeh. Speaking of light, was it getting dark when you shot this?

Well spotted. It was indeed. We were loosing light faster than I expected on this one so had to move onto the city shots I posted yesterday. Overall it worked out a nice mix.

Really good work... I like the pose of the model and composition it is also good framed...

Aww thank you. Shes a fantastic model to work with so I can only take a small amount of credit.

I've never seen so much colour in black and white photos before. I like. Thank God you shared these. She's beautiful.

Aww thank you. That's a very nice compliment to receive. Im glad you like them.

Love the shots. Is that the Bray head?

Resteemed!

It is indeed, such a great location!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64