Another Irish Beauty - Jessie

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

So I figured todays post theme should just be some of the Irish models I've worked with. Naturally I've worked with quite a few since I'm in Ireland but you'd be surprised how many of the models I've shot with who are from all over the world.

This is the stunning Jessie, and was shot for a makeup artists portfolio. This one actually stands out in my memory for a really nice reason.

The makeup artists Andrea, as well as being a great makeup artists is also an incredibly talented artist. The shoot was planned a few weeks in advance and Andrea picked the models for their specific looks to showcase different style she had in mind. When Andrea arrived first to the shoot I asked if she had a good idea of the looks for the day and she casually said "yes I threw together a few ideas" and then then produced some absolutely stunning watercolour paintings of the models with various makeup looks. This was her idea of throwing together some looks, full on watercolour paintings of the models. They were so good!

So when Jessie arrived I asked Andrea to show her the "rough ideas" for the shoot. When she seen the beautiful paintings of herself she was actually moved to tears. She said she'd never had anyone paint her before and was so emotional at seeing the results.

Its a pity I never got shot of the paintings but I got plenty of shots of Andrea's amazing makeup work on the stunning models we had that day, and here is one example 😀

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Amazing models Another Irish Beauty - Jessie photography, and also beautiful loking ,,,Thanks for share with us .....

No problem, thanks for looking

most welcome and please visit my blog @molikhatun nay be like you

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 13:52:08
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1207.89/1600.00
Total Photos: 133
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 8
And have also received a 0.56 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

beautiful portrait, the green background works so well with this image

Cheers, I wasn't even thinking of Paddies day or any Irish association when I shot it. Just worked out nicely 😊

Jessie is indeed a stunning beauty !

Well you sure picked up nicely buddy !

Thanks @rehan12, She's a great looking model for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24