🌳Tree Tuesday. Potsdam, Germany. The first publication from the new blockchain platform Bescouted!

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Hello friends!

This click is taken in Potsdam, which is clear from the header. The most important thing is that I publish this post from the new awesome blockchain platform Bescouted! You can believe it! I created this post not in Steemit, but youread it! I did not have to upload a photo somewhere to form a link for Steemit! This platform is very cool! This is a new world for our photos! This is essentially Photosteemit This is my personal photo album, which pays me! Guys this is cool!
So, if you consider yourself a photographer or want to promote your image, you can now sell it! Read here in detail! Bescouted was created on the block chain Steemit

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bescouted.com/the-first-photography-community-on-steem-blockchain

Sort:  

Wow great picture! Thanks for sharing the info about this new platform-community, I am not photographer but I really like photografy. Is exciting to see how many projects are being created aroound STEEM.

You can still curate from time to time there if you feel liking to view some photography that day :) You will still get your curation rewards :)

Wow.. That is a great opportunity to photographers..😊
Definitely I'm going to join to Bescouted honey.. I have some important thing to discuss with you.. Please let me know are you on Steemit Chat or Discord...? Discord is very important App to all of Steemians.. Plz download Discord App to your Smartphone and register on it for me and let me know..
Auto upvoted and resteemed..
Cheers and Steem on..

Register on Bescouted There is a chat! My name is Maria del Toro 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

I have seen this site before.But seems I have missed the point...
Glad you made me to look back.

Nice photo and thank you for all your information ! Have a wonderful day !

Thank you so much! Try it 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Beautiful photo, this perennial tree on the lake, looks like a guard :) Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Thank you so much for you great comment! 😍😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

Tell me to make a post through Beskouted photos should be yours personally, or can I borrow from the Internet?

I think that ideally they should be yours, since Bescoutet is a platform for photo freelancers and amateur photographers! You can use it as your photo album! But if you downloaded a picture from the Internet to your device and made editing, added elements, an inscription, you can upload it to Bescouted! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank you !

Upvoted it on BeScouted but for now had to come to comment here lol Until we implement comments there too, soon enough :)

Thank you so much for your nice words, and so excited to read about it with so positive emotion lol Ofc we still have to improve on many things, but we are just starting, and we need your comments and suggestions :)

I love the name, Photosteemit lol We should reconsider and re-brand i guess :) anyways, you have put a huge smile on my face :) many hugs and karma points with my full upvote going your way :)

We will be buying delegated SP so expect some fatter upvotes from us on BeScouted too :) Cheers!

I'm so happy that everything turned out! It's a great day! I want to talk about delegation! 😍😍😍😗😙😚😙😗😘🤐🤗

Me too :) I thought you are going to give up lolz But you helped us to catch a few bugs so great work and determination there dear :)
Let's talk about delegation on BeScouted ok? :)

Excellent photo and nice place
100% like and resteem

Thanks a lot dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

@creadordelfuturo - Oh my goodness, it's a beautiful photography ma'm. Love it & nice you decided to share it <3

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

amigo #resteemia at your service


fantastic photography. i mean a fantastic tree. impressive photo shot @creadordelfuturo

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Thanks a million 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66