Who's the boss now?

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

I am not married myself yet but i have a question for those that are.

Is this what happens after the wedding?

bescouted_photo.jpg

I shot i took at one of the weddings, which keeps me scared from getting married more and more. And the funniest part is that it was not directed :)

Join a premier photography community on Steem blockchain.
Join-Now-loop.gif

David

Sort:  

He he ... what a good shot !

Thanks! I found it funny, so i thought i would share it for a laugh :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

After? That is why weddings are so expensive.

Yes, the guys are just from church :) Wedding are expensive, and divorce is even more so lol So once you are tricked in, you never divorce thinking of expenses lol

Ehehehe it is a relationship. Dont be scared if there is love you will find your way to boss around eacother

Love is another trick, used to loose your clear mind. and when the veil goes down!!! Look at this guy's expression, i think he just realized it lol

Lolol that's why I have decided long time ago that I want to be single for the eternity. Eheheh but everyone is different 😉

Hee hee. Didn't make it to the wedding album, I suppose?

I believe it did not. Or, maybe it was framed and put on the wall to remind everybody of the new home order :)

LOL it is a great shot with the pose and the expression on her face,

I am not surprised it didnt make the wedding album

as for is this the norm, maybe it is for this couple but not for all, each is unique, and I would like t o think many marriages are like mine well balanced

Ofc this was just a coincidence that resulted in a candid shot :) They are a lovely couple that get along very well :) Just something drwan form a context sometimes might look a bit different, that's all :)

What I find is that when I right I am wrong and when I'm wrong I am wrong also. To save conflict I just nod and look at her, she knows really and smiles back!

So, you have been properly trained already lol

Yeah, training was completed as I said 'I do' lol.

LOL I can see how it would frighten you. Not all marriages are like this but you do need to be very careful who you choose.

Oh, yes, that is why it takes me so long, too long lol

Is it what happens?

I can't say for sure...
... but decades ago, before I got married, my mom taught me something:

You can do it her way and like it,
...or you can do it her way and hate it.
It's completely your decision, but either way, do it her way.

Hah hah :) Perfect advice :) I do not know if this is what happens, my job is to take pictures and share it lol

This shot is so good, and even better if we consider the fact that is absolutely authentic! :D Great job!

It is absolutely candid with no directing whatsoever. My style is journalistic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72