Silent Portraits: November the 19th,2017

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Since most of my work appears to be too generic and dull lately, maybe it is time to spice things up a bit?

bescouted_photo.jpg

Nikon D3s Nikkor 50mm @ f/8 1/250 iso 200
SilentPortraits Series
Photo by @BeScouted

BeScouted is a premier photography community on Steem blockchain.
Join-Now-loop.gif

David

Sort:  

Yummy shot. Love lighting and monochrome editing. It would be look great on wall as gold framed masterpiece of art or poster, or calendar. :)

It would definitely make November a little bit brighter and sunnier :)

Now I've got some attention! :) I think i will need to start uploading my nudes collection :) might have more luck with that lol

Carmen Electra doing miss wet tshirt ehehehehe

Maybe one day she will appear without shirt :)

Generic? Erm.. probably for others. Dull? Nah. Stop it. Hehe. 🤳 💪

Amazing nice shot

Thanks mate, it seems i need something more candid to get attention :)

Very voluptuous!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Let me tell you great pose and absolutely an awesome light ;)) Up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99