Silent Portraits: November the 18th,2017

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Nikon D3s Nikkor 50mm @ f/8 1/250 iso 200
SilentPortraits Series
Photo by @BeScouted

BeScouted is a premier photography community on Steem blockchain.
Join-Now-loop.gif

David

Sort:  

such beautiful expression ! great work David !

Trying to get to my weird style little by little, tired of glamour :) Thanks :) hard to find expressive models though :)

good news ! and agree about exoressive alive models ;-)

Usually, finding that expressive moment is shooting when they "aren't ready"
Catching them unaware, before they pose.

good job my friend!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44