Juliank photo contest: Wednesday - vehiclephotography. My first car.

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

BMW 318 was my first car. I can not describe my excitement when my dad bought me one at the age of 18. Above all it was red! And that was a dope color at that age. It had 15 inch wide rims on it and i felt like i was the king of the world when i was driving it, especially in the first year.

bescouted_photo.jpg

Sony A7R II Sony 55mm f1.8 Zeiss Sonnar T @f/1.8 1/1000 iso 100

One thing i do not like about life that emotions start to get dull with time since experiences are repeating themselves. But there is nothing we can do about it as i am sure i was reading about some kind of law, that each repeating experience of the same nature, reduces the feeling of the happiness by 2 each time it repeats itself. But i can still remember that thrill of my first independent rides alone.

Is there a way to experience the same feeling? yes. Do not stop growing and exploring, there are so many things to experience in this world, so try something new as often as you can and you will always be high with serotonin flowing in your blood. Do not grow old, it's a trap!

This however is not my car, i took this shot while in Los Cristianos. I am still in love with this make as it invokes such amazing memories. If i will be able to afford it i will get one as a retro car some day. mark my words!

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Nice memories... you must have a wonderful growing up years.

I've had a little bit of everything.

This car is old, but it is very strong...

yes it is :)

nice car man old school one

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 09:28:15
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1495.88/1600.00
Total Photos: 131
Total comments: 33
Total contest wins: 17
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice post my friend

Wow, this is beautiful and lovely write-up, I admire your presentation and was excited that your dad bought you that at age 18 and I could imagine the dunfilled moments you had while driving it around. Its worth feeling like the king of the whole world but on getting to This however is not my car, i took this shot while in Los Cristiano, I exclaimed and wished you were here with me coz am really gon throw you a punch👊😁😁. Big-ups💪 to you man!

A punch? lol Why do i deserve a punch for taking a picture lol

😎👷😁😁😀

Awesome! Nice post bescouted

Your article is well written, and I will continue to pay attention to you.
I want to ask you how to do this steemit?

What do you do to make your steemit get such a high income?
Sincerely ask for you, thank you!

If u want check my article about The fruits
You can find the article here The fruits

I will follow you bescouted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44