Ticket to the past

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Last summer photoshoot at old abandoned attraction park. Thats the place where tickets were sold.
Vintage dress and outfit

Enjoy!

Model: @publicumaurora. Visit and support her as well :)


bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryPortrait/Fashion
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon 24-70mm f/2.8 / Natural Light


All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

I love the photo! love the old texture of the building!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Amazing capture..

Lovely work, really different kind of portrait, the pose fits the location so well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89