Red hot devil

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Studio art photoshoot. Creative make-up, nails and accessoris

She is quite devilis, isn't she? :)

Enjoy!


bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryPortrait/Fashion
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon 85mm f/1.2 / Studio light


All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

awesome my friend

so cool! And nice concept!

The first thing I thought of when I seen this photo in my feed was how painful it would be if the model got pepper in her eye. I was going to say that this photo was cool, but I guess that would be wrong. It's a hot photo... hehe. Awesome work, very creative.

Somehow we have managed to survive without tears, though peppers were really hot...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Haha, hot and spicy 🌶

Great theme for this one, really well done, I especially like how you've brought up the green in her eye as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44