Sort:  

I love this, the persepctive the figure the contrast. I actually see the halo, but I like it, it feels like something I'd add in a painting. This woman would be AMAZING in a painting!

aww .. would be great. you draw it perfectly!

Nice photo, However I'd rather not see that higjlight around the old lady

I guess I do not see this light because of my monitor settings and quality: /
Thanks for your warning

oh, I have blue light filter on so that may have pronounced it :)

Great street photography! Where did you take this one?

here IZMIR - TURKEY .. thank you :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 3/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 18:38:34
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1660.41/3200.00
Total Photos: 79
Total comments: 303
Total contest wins: 19
And have also received a 2.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Love this. Would love to hear her story , it looks like she has seen some things in her life.

I'm curious about your story. life must have taught a lot
thank you so much

Ne kadar güzel çekmişsiniz. Çok profesyonel görünüyor.

Babaanne

Ne bileyim boyle seslenesim geldi :)

Beautiful woman.

nice photo :-)

Lovely snapshot!

thank you

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53