Here Comes The Rain Again

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Here comes the rain again
Falling on my head like a memory
Falling on my head like a new emotion
I want to walk in the open wind
I want to talk like lovers do
I want to dive into your ocean
Is it raining with you
Hypnogaja - Here Comes The Rain Again

When I was young, I loved this song very much :) Maybe it was only related to my being in puberty. I am too sensitive for that time :)
maybe you like it :)


Categoryminimalist
Settingsf2- 1/125-135mm
CameraCanon EOS 5D MARK III
LocationIZMIR -TURKEY
. .


bescouted.gif


Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.








Sort:  

Amazing shot!

It's good to see you here :)
thank you my friend

thank you :)

Fantastic photo and nice complimentary words ;) Thanks for sharing @artizm. Resteemed :D

thank you so much dear friend :)

I love this song :) Nice photograph

thank you

Nice post

:) seni görmek güzel. teşekkürler

Lovely shot! That bokeh is beautiful!

Nice bokeh!!

Beautiful image and great song to go with it

nice shot! and lovely song :)

thank you so much dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65