Kristen White Wall

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Here we have the beautiful Kristen Leanne, Beside being a model Kristen is a blogger and a business woman.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 21:05:21
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 673.03/800.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 40
Total contest wins: 12
And have also received a 2.94 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @angrysage.

This post has received a 6.14 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @angrysage.

This post has received gratitude of 0.19 % from @appreciator thanks to: @angrysage.

I see you know my sister in law. I'll admit I did a little recon and sent her a message to make sure this was your photo! lol. Don't want anyone taking credit that's not theirs! Love your nature photography btw, and of course the portraits.

I see :) I only had the pleasure of working with her once. It's good you are looking out for your sister in law and thank you for the kind words I am glad you like my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80