Joshua Tree - Stars and Clouds

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

The mystical Joshua Tree National Park. I always love spending time in this magical place, especially during the night time. It is also one of the darkest spot in Southern California making ideal for astrophotography.

Sort:  

This is such a beautiful photo. I'm a photography beginner, and this is the kind of work I hope I'll be able to produce soon :)

Thank you Saba! I am glad you like my work. Just keep shooting.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 22:01:10
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 852.79/1600.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 53
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful photography @angrysage

So intriguing!

Thank you :)

Outstanding shot! I love everything about it.

Thank you so much I am glad you like it 😃

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @angrysage.

Unbelievable beauty! Thank you for work to the author!

Congratulations @angrysage, you won the #MonoMad Skies topic for this week. Thanks for participating!

Thank you 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50