The Real World

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

To those who dream of a better life and are constantly told to get real, remember that some of the most amazing achievements and victories in life came about due to a person or group's refusal to accept the status quo and be "Real". Chase your dreams, do the impossible and live a life incredible.

-ALR

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You are like a bike driver hunter! :D
still a great photo. congratulations.

The City Cycling Hunter!!!! HAHAHA!!!! Thank you!!! :D

Was refreshing for another picture :)) Excellent as always!

HA! Nicee!!! The F5 is your friend!!! Thanks!

It is really fantastic capture... I see and take a lot of planning picture but it is really different... I like it my friend...

Have a nice day...

Thank you very very much! I do try to pan different for sure. Have a great day yourself!

Thank you Walter!

Nice emotion :) Is she trying to chase away some bird or what? lol

Hey there! Thanks! She was yelling at her friend that was behind me to my left. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83