Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 22 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

what an expresion !

Thank you Victor!

Nice photo and write up, will appreciate if you follow back

<keeps her word.. is civil ....
way great capture, nice qoute :)

Thank youuuu!


~~ to bait, to egg on, to encourage, to galvanise & to subject to the action of an electric current especially for the purpose of stimulating physiologically galvanize a muscle/ issue that would galvanize public opinion~~

fare enuff
<folds.... sorry my bad ..:(

mja i never said sad, i just followed what you said, nothing more & i was polite and said sorry(i cant stand rudeness)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67