Dirty shoes

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Studio photoshoot - Nikon D750 - With post-processing -

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.
Please RESTEEM if you like my work.
Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed to over 14600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Great shot! Off camera flash and wide angle portraiture are two things I loved seeing mixed together, and you've done a great job here.

Wow, compliment from a great photographer like you make me very very proud, thanks you :) I follow you since my first connexion on Steemit, glad to see you follow me now.
What do you mind about "off camera flash"?

No problem at all. Moving the flash off the camera always works best add it adds a more interesting direction to the light. Some photographers just use a speedlight mounted on the camera and the results can be very flat. You have some really nice directional lighting going on here 😉

Indeed! :D I'm ok with you, direct light in the face is not the best.
I used two flash studio for this pic, big elinchrome stuff :D

Hey @ajanphoto!

A link to this post has been featured in today's "W.W.'s Top 5 Photos of Steemit", where 100% of the SBD earned from the post is paid to the 5 featured photographers. Click here to see the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16