You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitting Jeff Berwick and TDV Immigration in the Wallet

in #berwick7 years ago (edited)

You have some really good points, Baah. You'd think most anarchists would be able to think for themselves but most appear to be lemmings. Just look at all the comments Berwick gets on his posts. They're a bunch of betas sucking up to their "alpha."

For the record, I have never been in the company of Ken Johnson. I have never even communicated with him aside from asking him to stop posting Galt's Gulch stuff in my Liberty.me thread. I spoke to Kevin Schmidt (the alleged CIA guy) on the telephone after seeing his video but that was all. BTW, if he was in the CIA I doubt he'd have to use TDV Immigration to get a passport. How laughable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50