You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders vs. @haejin: 481 Accounts That Only Vote For @haejin - A blockchain investigation

If you want to be ignorant and claim it is impossible to make market predictions, go ahead.

Where did I claim that? I never said that. I asked for proof that his predictions made @mb666bm $2000 in one week. I think we can all agree that $2000/week is an incredible return. That kind of claim needs verification. If you continue to lower the level of discourse in this discussion by making false accusations, I will begin flagging you.

Sort:  

Why do you threaten to flag me? It is part of the system. Just do it.

As I said before, if you do not see value in his posts, you are putting your ego before your brain. The posts will be there forever. Read about technical analysis instead of begging people for proof that they made a measley 2 grand.

I only joined Steem because of @haejin and now this is the first comment I have ever written on Steem because of Haejin. I also invested a lot of bitcoin into steem because of @haejin. There is wayyyyy more people who have made a lot more than $2k of Haejin in a week. I can not believe how there is any doubt when he clearly posts his work in videos daily and then you can just watch the prices increase like he shows with his elliot wave theory TA. I am so confused. There is nothing to even debate, just look at his work!!! If not, that is your own loss. This is hilarious everyone is just arguing and making their own assumptions without actually just quickly checking his posts and checking the market to compare his work with the actual price? Figure it out people. You're missing out on sir Haeijin giving out freee monies!!!!!!!!!

i would have put a screenshow if it would have been possible

but how much i made is not the issue ...

JUST follow @haejin ..... and you will see yourself ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41