You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders vs. @haejin: 481 Accounts That Only Vote For @haejin - A blockchain investigation

I joined Steemit only for @haejin and nobody else. I only vote for @haejin as I di not care for the order blogs on steemit. You cannot hold this against me as I have so much to do in life as to randomly read posts from strangers. I have found @haejin through friends and through @haejin I have found Steemit. If @haejin leaves Steemit, there is no real motivation to keep an account here. I see some guy calling himself berniesanders messing with @haejin and downvoting his Posts. All of them! That is clearly not based on the content of the post but on psychological issues. To be clear: I am not a bot and yes I only upvote @haejin because it is the only reason I joined Steemit. I know I am not the only one that did this. Strange platform this Steemit now that I think about it a bit more. Scaring and bullying away other people is a sure road down failure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81