You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders vs. @haejin: 481 Accounts That Only Vote For @haejin - A blockchain investigation

in #berniesanders7 years ago

I have personally sent the link to haejins blog to a couple of my friends, it has helped us all greatly. I wouldn't be surprised if others have done the same. I had barely used steem before I found haejin, i'm sure there are many on the same boat. I'm a little doubtful the dude would create bots to promote himself, that sounds more like a berniesanders move.

Sort:  

Can you provide the link here?

link to what, sorry?

...haejins blog?

I was asking for outside sources. Not his Steemit blog.

I am only aware of his youtube his twitter and his steemit blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64