Sort:  

Go fuck someone else, you piece of shit. This isn't even a meme, it's a fucking educational video you donkey...

You're an insult to this community, and I'm sure @berniesanders agrees with me on that.

Make sure you downvote all of @Haejin's scammy post!!!
Screenshot (85)_LI.jpg


Hgin You should stop your SCAMS NOW!!!
https://steemit.com/stewardsofgondor/@iknowwhoyouare/i-haven-t-gone-away-and-continue-my-efforts


@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.


HaejinWork.png


It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

@Haejin You do not provide any entertainment. I brought you some.

Censor.gif

YOUR'RE A FUCKWAD!!!
@Haejin just wants your UPVOTES.
He don't care if you make any money on Crypto.
U5drprrtpKJVNpR9jFCJF5f5LfTXN8C.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43