Berlin City the Art of urban Streets #83

in #berlin5 years ago

Streets #83.png

I am a Musician and Artist, sometimes, by moving around the Streets, I get inspired, to catch some Impressions of the urban Vibes of Berlin City. Afterwards I am editing the Pics in i-Movie, by putting some Video Effects on it.

Wishing you All a good and prosperous Time here on Steemit and don't forget to check out some of my Music!

Follow me on Youtube

DreaDnuT

12 Gates Music

Follow on

FB

Twitter

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @dreadnut
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05