You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ben Swann update: I found a website that is pretty thorough at this pursuit...

in #benswann7 years ago (edited)

Before I started on Steemit, I investigated this stuff like it was my job. Below is a video from a credible source.
If you question the pedogate stuff, take an hour and listen to Ted Gunderson. A man who ran the FBI LA field office who looked into the matter.

Sort:  

I don't really question it. It just wasn't really on my radar until Ben did his piece on it. Then it was a "Hmmm... there may be something to this", and then when the reaction to his piece hit full force and he was purged from the internet. At that point I realized there really must be something to it. Especially considering all the other stuff he had reported on, and the people he had interviewed like Obama. If THIS was the issue to hang him for then there must be some really big things linked to it.

After all the other news pieces he did, this one hit a sore spot. It's very bad news.

I try not to dwell on this subject, or much conspiracy stuff, on steemit due to what appears to be a lack of interest. When I see it brought up I will comment tho. The conspiracies are real.

The conspiracies are real.

A lot of them are. There is nothing wrong with conspiracy theories. It actually has a very legit meaning. It has just intentionally been cast into a negative light so they can keep people from asking questions.

In fact as far as 9/11 the official story itself is technically a conspiracy theory since their story is all put together based on guesses/speculations after the fact. Or that at least is the claim. It is a theory about a group that conspired to pull of the act. These people are allegedly dead and destroyed in the act so they couldn't be captured, interrogated, etc. So that makes the official story itself nothing more than a conspiracy theory.

A lot of people do not realize this.

I enjoy your logic. 911 is a total conspiracy. I live in New Jersey. So many don't want to hear about it due to knowing someone who perished. Anti-American to speak that way. It's absolute crap.

If you want to sell the 911 conspiracy to someone, just talk about building 7. The third building to come down. If you accept the official story, nobody would live in a high rise.

Yep, I watched that video months back. Dumbfounded really, though it doesn't surprise me one bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64