You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ben Swann is a journalist I actually respect... he tries to be unbiased...

in #benswann8 years ago (edited)

Great post @dwinblood, though I would have reservations about his new home at CBS - is he really allowed free rein over his editorial? I would like to hope but reality bites back. A brand like that is pretty well ring-fenced.
Anyway, seems like there are a few people who like to cross-check the validity of their content. See you in the steemnews room! You may have seen my Syria posts. It is thoroughly vile what is being done, essentially a US/Israel coup.
Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

So far Ben still seems to be approaching it unbiased. Which is pleasantly surprising.

As to your posts, I have not seen them yet, though I just clicked to follow you and will go check them out.

Not that it means a huge amount but one of my posts got to Page2 on a Google search! I had no idea until I was told my someone else! News is changing shape so I really hope that Ben manages to retain some objective independence - we need It!
Same, voted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46