You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ben Swann update: I found a website that is pretty thorough at this pursuit...

in #benswann7 years ago

Ben Swann was one of my heros. Being a Ron Paul guy. And i kept watching his videos right up until that happened. I feel like I did see him on his local news station a couple times though, I could have been wrong. And he was doing some news story that got him an award or nominated for an award this year. I'm still excitedly waiting for his return. He was one of the last real investigative journalists left! Thanks for sharing though!! I was soooo proud of ben when he got mitt romney on, talked shit on him. Then got obama on right after, and talked shit on him too! that's the chess moves of a legend! And thats why im sure ben swann gots this. He knows what hes doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31