Make the best use of time.

in #benefits6 years ago

image


Good weekend for all steemians.
Have a nice day.

There is a philosophy that says that time is money.
For me personally, according to my job as a freight forwarder by riding a motorized tricycles, I strongly agree with that philosophy.
Because if I waste time I can waste the opportunity to earn money.
Appreciating time will have an impact on financial conditions.

image


A minute is negligent in using time, so passengers who need freight services will call other people to replace them.
Time is very valuable in driving financial development.

image

The value of time I use is the same as the value of money that I will get in earning a living.
When I relax, there is no money in the pocket.
When I move to look for passengers, there is a big possibility of hope waiting.

image


Unlike the case for people whose jobs are paid.
Like factory workers, government agency employees, and others.
The philosophy of time is money, not right for them.
Even if the time runs, their salary will still be accepted at the end of the month.
For them, time is an opportunity.
Where opportunities occur in chronological times only occur once and it is impossible for an event to occur twice.

image

My hope is that for those of us who are the livelihoods of service sellers, traders, business people, try to use the best time possible.
Surely you will be successful.
Hopefully this can be useful.
thanks.

by @kevirizal

Sort:  

I agree. I don't always think that time equals money. Normally it doesn't, from what I can tell. Chick-fil-A in the IT industry. I work the service desk, for instance. I get paid roughly the same amount regardless of how much time I spend on the phone, a processing electronic paperwork.

Posted using Partiko Android

For you, it is suitable not to equalize time is money. But time for you is an opportunity. Thank you for visiting my post.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @kevirizal
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82