You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !

I saw that you just sent all your liquid Steem to Poloniex, start powering down and don't seem to have any intention of paying people and that you were in fact just a person that fear "lacks" in your life or simply don't have a soul.

I tend to think you must act out of fear. I'm sorry that you have to live this way. I'm not sure you can understand this.

If I ever have the chance to take back what you stole from people I will.

Sort:  

The only other solution is to raise a recovery fund

Vegas desert would work perfectly for him...

I hope you end up in front of a judge and end up in prison for sometime though I'm not sure this would help you. Even more so, I hope someone finds you and ends up recovering all the funds you stole people.

Don't tell him, tell everyone else what you know and quick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50