You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !

in #bellyrubmassacre7 years ago (edited)

I always try to give someone the benefit of the doubt, but to be honest, the blockchain does not lie. The poloniex transactions on @zeartul and @bellyrub make it pretty clear that you are cashing out both accounts to the same place. Will you at least do the right thing and return our deposits to @bellyrubbank?

Consider whether it's really worth it to have the sinking, horrible feeling in the pit of your stomach when you reflect back on where you got it from.
I'm disappointed, not because of the 150 SBD I gave you that I probably won't back, but because I gave my trust, voted your witness, and supported you.

Is is really worth it to you to throw away everything you built, the friendships, your reputation, etc. just for a few tens of thousand dollars?

Even if you mis-managed the funds and things went wrong, you could have admitted that you screwed up and people would have understood and respected you for being honest. But as it stands now, it will be pretty hard to recover from this. I'm real sorry things ended up this way.

If the speculations about you not actually selling @bellyrub are incorrect, then I will remove this comment and apologize for the erroneous assumptions. Your move, @zeartul. The truth always comes out eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47