Sort:  

The warranty is the profit that @bellyrub makes, :)

thanks for reply @reartul , i know you are the creator of it and i appreciate your answer.
I have couple question, i would like to know where does our sbd goes? ( power up or somewhere else? )
And how @bellyrub makes profit to guarantee 45% return per year?
Thanks for your answers, i'm trying to understand better how it works to let me invest in it! :)

I would also like an answer to this question: what is @bellyrub doing with the money that it can guarantee such a high percentage?

Then delegate your SP @bellyrub 1500+ though, until further notice. Shazam!

@ghostcode , what are you saying? o.O
My question was serious..

My answer was serious. What else would you like to know about this bank offer?
I think 45% is the best deal we're going to get within house right here, right now.

i hope that the % return is great, my question was " what stops bellyrub to go away with our money?" , and " how it profits from our money?".
Serious answer, we are here to discuss and understand :)

You need to understand what 'delegation' means. It means YOU control your investment, and only you can cancel the delegation to return to your wallet without anyone stopping you from doing so. It takes 7 days to get your money back and that is a Steemit rule (for now). 1500 SP Min otherwise take the Transfer Steem/SBD route. But this way, you always own what you loan.

i don't want to delegate cause it pays me just 1 steem every 250 sp.
i would like to invest sbd, not delegation power!
I have respect for anyone, just asking questions.

Well then, Zeartul has just changed the rules within days of talking to him on Discord.

I am getting 45% delegating SP. Now it's half?

where can i read what you said? if i delegate power to them , i earn the same 45% ??
If yes, i would join it too..

I am not going to try to sale you on depositing you can sit on the sidelines and see for your self, What stops me from paying is I am paying for the delegation delegated to bellyrub.

hmm.. Next time send me a message before you send out sbd, I gave you a vote but not 100%

How should I send the message - with a small transfer and information in the memo, or as a comment on here? Because I did ask a number of times about it.

Why, though, if you say you will give a 100% vote for sending 10SBD, would you not do it? Because here on this comment chain I told you 5 days ago that I would be doing it, and then commented again to confirm I had done so.

So, curious about two things:

  1. How should we message you beforehand?
  2. Why no 100% upvote? You did get the amount of SBD you stated would earn a 100% upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44