Sort:  

yes sbd or steem.

if steem is transferred, then the dividend is payed back in STEEM too ?

Yes of course.

@zeartul, I have steem Power (SP), how can i deposit SP ?

contact me on steem.chat

what is difference between steem, and sbd? I have like 1600 coins of steem sitting in bittrex....not sure whats best for me to do with it?

If you deposit steem or sbd in the @bellyrubbank You will earn 45% On them, take them off of bittrex it is doing nothing for you there.

Transfer them to your steemit account @positivechange10 than deposit into @bellyrubbank.

so I'm really new at this, how can I transfer them to my steemit account? what address do I use?

Go onto your bittrex account, and just withdrawal your address is your steemit account. Just enter positivechange10

In the Memo just type something like "first deposit".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45